Fill in the Blank Friday

Another fill in the blank Friday hosted by The Little Things We Do.

1.   Somewhere someone is    picking their nose.

2.    My children      are my muses.

 3.  It would suck if    True Blood    was no more because,    I wouldn’t be able to drool over vampires and werewolves every Sunday night  .

4.    Getting off work early to see family this weekend   is my favorite thing about today.

5.  Life is kind of like    working out – it can make you hurt, and it can make you feel good.  Sometimes it sucks, but it can also be rewarding .

6.  If I could have anything I wanted I would want   to be able to eat whatever, whenever and not gain any weight over my “ideal” weight   .

7.  A funny thing happened the other day  I hurt my knee after blogging about my child hurting her toe.  Karma??

One comment on “Fill in the Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

