Fill in the Blank Friday

 
Hooray for Fridays!
 
1.   You should always take time to  sit and be one with nature, whether it’s sitting on a beach, sitting in a park, or walking on a trail.  Take a moment to feel the breeze, listen to the birds sing, and enjoy this wonderful world that has been given to us.
 
2.    Music  make(s) the world a happier place to be.
 
3.  I can hardly wait for   tomorrow…I am surprising my girls by taking them to the Taylor Swift concert.
 
4.  Any day both my husband and I are off is my favorite day of the week.
 
5.  Something totally dumb and ridiculous that I love is shopping on Black Friday. It is my kick-off to the Christmas holidays.
 
6.  If I could, I would   hire a permanent, live-in housekeeper.  I hate to clean.
 
7.  I rather like being a girl.  We get to enjoy so many “pretty” things. 
 
 
Leave a Reply

