Fill in the Blank Friday

1.  One of my favorite things to do when I have free time is catching up on movies I haven’t seen. 
2.  When I have free time I tend to be lazy and play games on Facebook.  Facebook’s games have been a week substitution for World of Warcraft.  I’m finding that I’m wanting to drift back into WoW – it’s way funner – but such a time killer.
3.  If I had an entire day completely to myself I would probably be bored if that means a day “alone”.  Now a day with a friend would be so much better.  In that case, it doesn’t matter what we do.  🙂
4.  I would prefer to spend my free time (alone or with others…)   with my husband or my best friend Tina. 
5.  Most of my free time happens Saturday or Sunday mornings before the kids wake up.
6.  The best thing about free time is your options are unlimited.
7.  The next time I have free time I should probably work on decluttering closets, the garage, etc.   Something productive.
Leave a Reply

