Fill in the Blank Friday

1.  The last thing I ate was  a blueberry and a slice of peach (we are getting ready to have a birthday breakfast, and I couldnt’ resist sneaking a bite).  😉 
2.  The last song I listened to was Round and Round by Ratt.
3.  Using the letters in my name I can spell    {Kris}…sir, is, I.  yes – I chose the nickname instead of my full name.  Call me a cheater.  😛
4.  If I had to dress in one color for the rest of my life I would pick    Blue – as in blue jeans.
5.  If you were to look in my bag right now you’d find   – bag or purse?  Ha!  I carry a bag to work with my purse in it, snacks, an umbrella, and some odds and ends to keep me busy if IF i happen to get bored.
6.  When I finish filling in the blanks I’m going to  eat breakfast.
7.  My all time favorite song to dance to is  Bob Seger’s Old Time Rock and Roll.
Leave a Reply

