Fill in the Blank Friday

1. The highlight of my week was   going to Starbucks each morning – it’s been a slow week.

2. If I had to classify my interior design aesthetic it would be   eclectic, with a touch of tuscany, a touch of gothic, and a touch of the traditional – Tina calls it “Southern Goth”.  😛 – oh and my furniture is the color of coffee.

3. My first vehicle was a white 1979 Volkswagen rabbit – what does that have to do with my need for coffee -besides, this was before I found out I had this coffee addiction.

4. An item I need to have in my day in order to function is a venti Skinny Vanilla Misto – or at least some form coffee.

5. My favorite way to waste time is  playing on facebook – and of course going to Starbucks.

6. Right now I could really go for  a refill on my coffee.

7. This weekend I will be  drinking lots and lots of coffee  🙂 .

2 comments on “Fill in the Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

