Fill in the Blank Friday

Ok – so I had to laugh when I saw that today’s Fill in the Blank Friday is all about Color.  If you don’t understand why this is so funny to me, then you must read my blog:  True Love = Favorite Color?.

1. My favorite color is    complicated.  While red has been a constant most of my life, and I love purple (plum) and black, I notice that I am starting to gravitate a lot these days to turquoise.  So perhaps my new favorite color is turquoise .

2. My home decor color palette includes      Browns, yellows, reds, greens – and a splash of turquoise here and there.

3. Other people always tell me I look good in the color     Purple.

4. The color I detest is    – um – hmmm – well – I don’t think there is a color I detest.

5. If you were to look in my closet the colors you’d see most would be    black or brown.  I do have a variety of colorful choices, but the majority of my close remain neutral at black or brown .

6. A color that I simply cannot pull off no matter how hard I try is    Oranges and yellows .

7. The color of my favorite dress is  black.

Leave a Reply

