Fill in the Blank Friday

1.  My favorite Easter candy is Dove dark chocolate Easter eggs.

2.  My favorite Easter tradition is watching my girls decorate and then hunt for Easter eggs.

3. My favorite food to eat at Easter is devilled eggs – have to do something with all those eggs!

4. My favorite Easter memory was when I was a child, I remember seeing a white rabbit in my Grannie’s front yard on Easter morning…it seemed magical.

5. This Easter I am spending the holiday with my parents in Ohio.  We are going to my cousin’s house for Easter dinner, where I will get to see several cousins that I haven’t seen in many years – sort of a mini family reunion.  🙂 Sadly, my dear hubby stayed home, since he has to work all weekend.

I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday weekend, no matter your faith or how you choose to spend it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

