No Secrets Please

What do you do when you’re told a secret;

One that hurts, and you just can’t keep it?

Everyone already knows, except for we two;

The two it affects the most, so what should I do?

I am one, but I found out.

It’s important you know too, without a doubt.

If I tell, someone will be mad.

If I don’t tell, well that too would be bad.

For now, I will sit on this secret;

but only for a little while can I keep it.

Please don’t put me in this position.

You must tell, cause it’s not my decision.

By Kris Heaton Posted in Moving

Leave a Reply

