Fill in the Blank Friday

1.  Today is a good day because  my girls had their camp physicals this morning, but the appointment was late enough that I got to SLEEP IN!!!  Plus it’s Friday and Payday!
2.  The best thing I did all week was  visit with family last weekend (it ran into Monday so it counts!).  It was wonderful seeing so many people I hadn’t seen in so many years, that most of them had never even seen my youngest daughter in person!
3. The current weather is  finally warming up again, sunny and beautiful   and it makes me feel  happy!
4. The best thing about spring is   that everything feels brand new, things are warming up, and I can finally open up the windows and let fresh air into the house.
5. A fashion trend that I’m dying to try out for spring is my new turquoise nailpolish.  Gotta love turquoise!  😉
6. A person who made me smile this week was my friend Tina.  She always makes me smile.  Guess that’s why we’re best friends!
7. The most delicious thing I ate all week was  non existent.  Sadly my dear chef hubby has been working extremely long hours and I hate to cook.  So meals have been a little scarce and/or unhealthy.  Sorry girls!
Leave a Reply

