Fill in the Blank Friday

1. When I wake up in the morning, the first thing I do is flip on the tv on weekdays so I can see what’s happening in the world, on weekends, it’s get a cup of coffee.

2. I can hardly wait for tomorrow’s marathon.  I’m so excited to be participating in my very first marathon – even if it is the “Mini”.

3. The quickest way to my heart is by giving me your attention, because it tells me you are genuinely interested in ME.

4. A little known fact about me is that …hmm, I think I’m an open book – is there anything that is little known about me?  Feel free to answer.

 

5. The best part about my job is who I work with.  I have the privilege to work with my very best friend, and we both have the greatest boss ever.  They make coming to work fun.

6. Something I just couldn’t live without is  my husband.  He has always been there for me through good and bad.  He is the rock I need on days when I can’t seem to keep going.  I love you babe.

7. Something useful that I wish I knew how to do is  cook like my husband, work on computers like an IT pro, swim underwater, work on my own car, etc. etc.  I’m sure there are a whole lot of useful things out there that would benefit me if I knew how to do them.  Oh well.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

