200!

Wow – I’ve reached my 200th blog post! Who would have thought it could happen? 😉

I feel as if I should do something spectacular to celebrate. I thought of ideas such as 200 things I hate, 200 things I have failed at, or 200 other miscellaneous things to blog about. Even though you may have gotten some laughs at my expense, I can’t really say I’d be able to come up with 200 of anything.  So I will just say thank you.  Thank you for listening to my rantings and ravings, and just sharing my life with me.  Blogging is the best therapy, and you should know from reading my blog, I definitely need lots of therapy!

Keep Reading!!!

Leave a Reply

