Fill in the Blank Friday

I got to enjoy a fabulous field trip to the Tennessee Aquarium in Chattanooga, TN, with my youngest yesterday, so this is a day late.  Sorry!
1.  Something that is very near and dear to my heart is, my lungs.  LOL  Sorry, it’s too early to come up with something so deep. 
2. It is the weekend, and that is good cause to celebrate .
3.  The most fun I ever had was hmmm, this is a tough one. I have been blessed with so many wonderful moments in my life, that there is no way I could simply pick one. 
4. True friends are one of God’s greatest gifts.  They make life a joy to live and they keep us young at heart.  They also give us so many things to list in #3 that it’s hard to list them!
5. Something that makes me terribly happy is  my dog – who can resist unconditional love like that?!
6. A good way to spend a sunny day is anywhere outdoors!
7. My favorite celebratory food is  filet mignon.  Yep, I’m a carnivore!
Leave a Reply

