Fill in the Blank Friday

1.  I am   a wife, mother, daughter, blonde, crazy, rock n roller, blogger, gamer, knitter, reader, free-spirited, spiritual, deep, mystical, eclectic, esoteric, honest, and still an enigmatic person.      
2.  I have always  been open-minded and easy to get along with. 
3. I hope to  see more of the world someday.  
4. I can   do pretty much whatever I set my mind to. 
5. I dream of  utopia. Doesn’t everyone?  
6. The way to my heart is  undivided attention, laughter, music and touch. 
7. I am passionate about  my spirituality and the unknown forces in the universe.
Leave a Reply

