Fill in the Blank Friday

Courtesy of The Little Things We Do, this one has to do with birthdays.  No, mine is not here yet.
1.  The age I will be on my upcoming birthday is  FORTY ONE!!! OH MY!
2.   The best birthday present ever would be  ….well I don’t know.  If you’ve read my past birthday blogs, they all tend to bomb, so I guess to just have a wonderful party with everyone I love would be awesome.  Or an all-expense-paid trip to Italy – or anywhere for that matter.
3.  My favorite birthday to date was   ????? – Again so far out of my mind that none of them come to mind.  
4. Birthdays make me feel contemplative; happy; sad; old.
5. The worst birthday I ever had was: (in recent memory) pick one from this blog.
6. When I was born  I was premature and had to stay an extra week in the hospital before my parents could take me home.  I remember it like it was yesterday – NOT!
7.  So far my favorite age has been 40.  Yes – my current age.  I’ve never been happier, more content, or more sure of myself in my entire life.  
Leave a Reply

