Fill in the Blank Friday

 

1.  Something I am very proud of is    that I have taken up running.  See #4 .   

2.  My favorite thing about myself is  my optimism.  I have my down moments like everyone else, but most of the time, I remain fairly optimistic and can find the light in every bit of darkness. 

3.  My favorite color for fall is   any combination of browns and blacks.

4. Something I’ve been learning lately is  I can do things I never thought possible – like running.  Running has not been a part of my life, because I have not had the endurance to run ever – not even when I was a kid!  I’m still building that endurance, but I am happy that I have been able to accomplish what I have so far! 

5. A book I am reading now/have read recently is   I just finished the “Fifty Shades” Trilogy, and now I am beginning “Bared to You”.

6. My favorite Pandora Station is  ??? I must admit I don’t listen to Pandora.  I love two of my local radio stations, and when I’m not listening to them, I listen to the playlists on my phone.

7.  This weekend I will   be running the 5K portion of the Women’s Half Marathon.  

Leave a Reply

