Fill in the Blank Friday

Today’s fill-in-the-blank Friday seems kind of dull to me!  But hey, at least it’s Friday, and my favorite season has finally arrived!!  🙂

1.  The last thing I ate was  a microwaveable breakfast sandwich.  Yum?

2.  The last time I went to the beach was  in July of last year when I went to Rosarito, Mexico..

3.  My last vacation was   also that same trip to Mexico, in July of last year.  I think I’m overdue for a vacation!

4. The last place I drove was work. Hooray!  NOT!

5. The last song I listened to was  Crowded House’s “Don’t Dream It’s Over”, as it was the last song I heard in my car this morning when I came into work.

6. The last thing I watched on TV was   Season 2, episode 4 of the Game of Thrones last night.  I am trying to catch up before the new seasons starts!

7.  The last time I said “I love you” was  this morning when I spoke to my Mama on the phone.  I love you Mama!!  Can’t wait to see you tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

