Fill in the Blank Friday

1.  My favorite flower (to receive) is the red rose.  Call me a traditionalist, but they are elegantly beautiful.  My other favorite flower is the Lilly of the Valley.  I remember when I was very young, my dear Grannie grew them in her garden.  They look like little bells, and on a crisp dewy morning, when you shook them, they even sounded like little bells.  One of my fondest memories with my Grannie.  ❤ 

2.  You should never talk about  religion or politics with anyone that is not open minded.  It will just lead to trouble!

3.  My favorite discovery as of late is  – Discovery?  Am I an explorer?  LOL  I didn’t discover anything, but I did recently get introduced to Spotify, and I love using it to listen to music at work.  It’s way better than Pandora for me.

4. This fall you will probably find me wearing    Jeans, a flannel shirt, boots and a jacket.  I love my boots and jackets!  🙂

5. I wish I were   wealthy enough to help all the people I love without hurting my own finances. 

6. My favorite TV show currently is    – IS?  How can I chose One?  I love Once upon a Time, Grimm, Ghost Hunters, True Blood (when it’s on) and Game of Thrones (also when it’s on). 

7.  This weekend I  will be helping my dear friend Tina move in with me. Long story there, and not mine to tell, but it’s a great arrangement for both of us.  She cooks and cleans!  I will have a WIFE!  AHAHAHA!

2 comments on “Fill in the Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

