Fill in the Blank Friday

1.  Something I swore I’d never do, but have ended up doing anyway is   getting a tattoo – actually two.  Thinking of a third.  AHAHA!  But you can read what changed my mind here.

2.  Something I’ve always wanted to do is   travel- Far.  Check  my bucket list.

3.  Something I have absolutely no desire to ever do is bungee jump or sky dive. There’s no point to it.

4. The best thing I ever did was  have children.  Although there are days you may need to remind me that it was a good choice!  HAHA!

5. When it comes to trying new things, I am   usually adventurous… to a point.  It always depends on the amount of risk involved.

6. One thing I’ve never done is    scuba dive.  I thought about it once when my husband was doing it.  But when I learned you are required in the training to take your mask off under water and put it back on, all bets were off.  Call me chicken.  I hate water, and I’m pretty sure it hates me. 

7.  My favorite thing to do is  eat.  AHA  guess that’s why I need to keep running!

Leave a Reply

