Fill in the Blank Friday


1.  My best quality is – according to Tina – is my kindness.  I think it’s my ability to see things from different points of view.

2.  One of my less flattering qualities is   – again according to Tina – my indecisiveness.  I can agree with that one, or maybe…not, I don’t know.  Whatever.

3.  I’d rather be   in bed right now, in a bed far away in some exotic location, with no need to get up.

4. Something I have been challenged with lately is    work.  It keeps growing.  I now am basically doing three different jobs.  Heaven forbid I get sick, as I did this week.  It’s a nightmare to catch back up!  But damn it, I’m just so good I will get caught back up today, only to be on vacation next week and have to start all over again!

5. I am looking forward to   Thanksgiving next week!  It’s my favorite holiday, my birthday, spending time with my family, and I finally get to see my brother, who has been deployed to Cuba for the past eight months!

6. A super random factoid about me is   I am multi-talented – when I want to be. 

7.  I want to   be carefree, roam the world, never worrying about money or where I will be staying.  What?  It happens in the movies all the  time!

Leave a Reply

