March Blog Challenge – 13

 

March blog challenge

Regrets

Do I have any regrets?  Well, I have moments in my life where I would like to go back and make a different choice or do something different, but I wouldn’t necessarily call these moments in my life regrets.  Each moment in my life has brought me to where I am today.  They make up who I am, and will continue to shape who I am yet to become.   I consider myself a student of life.  Only through life’s lessons can we gain true knowledge, understanding, and wisdom.  I like the lessons I’ve learned in life.  They haven’t always been easy lessons, but they are MY lessons; MY experiences.  So no, I do not have any regrets.

regret nothing

regret

Leave a Reply

