March Blog Challenge – 14

March blog challenge

What’s On My iPhone

The challenge says iPod, but I don’t use an iPod, I use an iPhone.  But as far as what’s on my iPhone, well this is easy and hard to answer.

  • Music. That’s what’s mostly on my iPhone.  Lots and Lots and Lots of music.  I LOVE music.  I like to hear music all day/every day.  I don’t always have music on, but I love it when I do.  Now the hard part to answer….what music do I have on my iPhone?  It may almost be easier to say what music I don’t have.  There is lots of rock and roll from all decades, 80’s music, 80’s hair bands, love songs, country music, R&B, funk…the list can go on and on and on.  I guarantee you that I have something for everyone in my music collection.
  • Apps.  Besides music, I do have a few apps (who doesn’t?).  There are a few apps for games, a few for reference, a few for shopping (discounts), and then some for connecting me to social media and my online friends.

And there you have it – the super brief summary of what is on my iPhone.  😉

music 2

Leave a Reply

