March Blog Challenge – 22

March blog challenge

When I’m Home Alone

When I’m Home Alone

I can let everything go

When I’m Home Alone

I don’t have to put on a show

 

When I’m Home Alone

I contemplate getting things done

When I’m Home Alone

I probably won’t manage doing one

 

When I’m Home Alone

I may get crazy

When I’m Home Alone

I’m most likely being lazy

 

When I’m Home Alone

I’m probably on the sofa

When I’m Home Alone

I may be watching tv, or may be in a coma

 

When I’m Home Alone

I may just soak in the quiet

When I’m Home Alone

I may rock it out to bands like Quiet Riot

 

When I’m Home Alone

Sometimes it just makes me blue

When I’m Home Alone

I spend my time thinking about you

home alone

home alone 2

2 comments on “March Blog Challenge – 22

Leave a Reply

