March Blog Challenge – 23

March blog challenge

My Hobbies

 

Well, I tend to get bored easily with hobbies, so I have several that seem to come and go.  They will entertain me for a while, then I quit for who knows how long, only to take it back up again when the urge strikes me.

 

Some of my hobbies have included:hobby

  • Knitting
  • Making Jewelry
  • Quilting
  • Sewing
  • Reading
  • Drawing
  • Scrap-booking
  • Stamping
  • Needle Point
  • Jigsaw Puzzles
  • And various other crafts that have drifted in and out of my life!

That’s all I can think of at the moment.  🙂

Leave a Reply

